webinar register page

Webinar banner
Election Watch 2020: A conversation with election analyst Charlie Cook
Charlie Cook is one of the most authoritative analysts of US elections - an exceptionally trusted and respected voice on the American electorate for nearly four decades. Charlie will discuss his overview of the race for the White House and where it stands today - trends, key states and voter demographics, and strengths and weaknesses of President Trump and Vice President Biden - and also the state of play for the Senate and overall House races. What is the state of the race to the White House? Who is winning the battle for Congress? What can Australia expect to see on 3 November?

To discuss these issues, please join us for a webinar event featuring Editor and Publisher of The Cook Political Report, Charlie Cook in conversation with United States Studies Centre (USSC) Non-Resident Senior Fellow Bruce Wolpe and USSC CEO Professor Simon Jackman.

WASHINGTON DC | Sunday, 27 September | 8:00 - 9:00pm EDT
PERTH | Monday, 28 September | 8:00 - 9:00am AWST
SYDNEY | Monday, 28 September | 10:00 - 11:00am AEST

Sep 28, 2020 10:00 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: USSC Events.