webinar register page

Webinar banner
US-China relations under a Biden administration
It has become conventional wisdom in Washington that despite entrenched political polarisation, a tougher stance on China is bipartisan. But with only two months until the Biden administration begins, will this be proven correct? How will the Biden administration's approach to China and the Indo-Pacific be different from the Trump administration's? What issues with China will the Biden administration prioritise?

To discuss these issues, please join us for a webinar event with Axios China Reporter, Bethany Allen-Ebrahimian in conversation with USSC Senior Non-Resident Fellow and former Senior Advisor to the Australian Foreign Minister, Dr John Lee.

WASHINGTON DC | Thursday, 19 November | 6:00 - 7:00pm EST
PERTH | Friday, 20 November | 7:00 - 8:00am AWST
SYDNEY | Friday, 20 November | 10:00 - 11:00am AEDT

Nov 20, 2020 10:00 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: USSC Events.