Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
BGS Global Chapter Advisor Meeting | March 2023
On behalf of the Chapter Advisor Council, we look forward to seeing you at our next meeting.

To confirm the time of the meeting in various locations is:

Sydney, Australia Thu, 9 Mar 2023 at 11:00 am AEDT
Seoul, South Korea Thu, 9 Mar 2023 at 9:00 am KST
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Thu, 9 Mar 2023 at 8:00 am HKT
Delhi, India Thu, 9 Mar 2023 at 5:30 am IST
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Thu, 9 Mar 2023 at 4:00 am GST
Berlin, Germany Thu, 9 Mar 2023 at 1:00 am CET
Greenwich Mean Time, GMT Thu, 9 Mar 2023 at 12:00 midn GMT
Eastern Time, ET Wed, 8 Mar 2023 at 7:00 pm EST
Central Time, CT Wed, 8 Mar 2023 at 6:00 pm CST
Mountain Time, MT Wed, 8 Mar 2023 at 5:00 pm MST
Pacific Time, PT Wed, 8 Mar 2023 at 4:00 pm PST

Mar 9, 2023 11:00 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information