Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
BGS Global Chapter Advisor Meeting | November 2022
On behalf of the Chapter Advisor Council, we look forward to seeing you at our next meeting.

To confirm the time of the meeting in various locations is:

Sydney, Australia Wed, 2 Nov 2022 at 1:00 am AEDT
Seoul, South Korea Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 11:00 pm KST
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 10:00 pm HKT
Delhi, India Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 7:30 pm IST
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 6:00 pm GST
Berlin, Germany Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 3:00 pm CET
Greenwich Mean Time, GMT Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 2:00 pm GMT
Eastern Time, ET Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 10:00 am EDT
Central Time, CT Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 9:00 am CDT
Mountain Time, MT Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 8:00 am MDT
Pacific Time, PT Tue, 1 Nov 2022 at 7:00 am PDT

Nov 2, 2022 01:00 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Wes Hamilton-Jessop.